Staff Directory

Administration                                              Reserve 22 Restaurant, Bar & Events

630-469-8194 Office
630-469-8580 Fax

          

630-469-5550 
General Manager   Food & Beverage Director
Jeff Vesevick   Brad Chapple
jvesevick@villagelinksgolf.com   bchapple@reserve22.com
630-469-8192   630-469-5550 ext. 111
     
Business Office Coordinator   Executive Chef 
Ann Pedersen   Thomas Fota
apedersen@villagelinksgolf.com   tfota@reserve22.com
630-866-4010   630-469-5550  x222
     
Golf   Interim SOUS Chef
 630-469-8180   Amparo Rosales
Director of Golf   arosales@reserve22.com
Noel Allen   630-469-5550
nallen@villagelinksgolf.com    
630-866-4008  

Restaurant Manager

    Rainn Incardone
Head Golf Professional   rincardone@reserve22.com
Michael Campbell   630-469-5550 X220
mcampbell@villagelinksgolf.com    
630-469-8180 ext. 101   Event Planning and Sales Coordinator
    Aimee Detterbeck
Golf Course Superintendent   adetterbeck@reserve22.com
Chris Pekarek   630-469-5550 ext. 223
cpekarek@villagelinksgolf.com    
630-469-2077 ext. 160    
     
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent    
Michael Ludwig    
mludwig@villagelinksgolf.com    
630-469-2077 ext. 161    
     
PGA Golf Instruction    
Doug Pinns    
Dpinns1@comcast.net    
630-653-8166    
Vincent Crovetti    
vinpcro@sbcglobal.net    
847-456-4331    
Max Couch    
mcouch@villagelinksgolf.com    
630-469-8180    
Matt Smela    
msmela@villagelinksgolf.com    
630-469-8180    



  

 

Click here to book a tee time online. Click here to contact us or call (630) 469-8180.

Top rated golf course, renovated
clubhouse and expanded driving range

The Village Links of Glen Ellyn features a top-rated 7,200 yard championship 18-hole course that has hosted several top tournaments and 45 USGA and PGA Tour Qualifyings. Extensive practice facilities, a large PGA golf professional staff, and gracious clubhouse hospitality, complete one of the Chicago area's most popular golf complexes.
Super Savings for V.i.p. and
resident card holders

Purchase your V.I.P. card and start saving 20% on 2018 green fees on both the 18 & 9 hole courses. V.I.P. Card Holders also receive an added 10% discount on all Golf Shop Merchandise purchased in 2018! Resident card holders enjoy additional savings!
A Fun & Stress-Free Golf Tournament
Organized by a PGA Professional

The Village Links of Glen Ellyn can host golf tournaments and outings for 12-216 golfers. We are committed to providing you with friendly assistance from the planning through the realization of your event and will be glad to customize a tournament or outing to your exact needs. That said, we think you'll find the tournament package included with all events is a pretty good start!
630.469.8180